Facebook Twitter RSS

District Staff

 

Central Office Administration

 Superintendent

 Dr. Boyd English

 boydenglish@albertk12.org

 Assistant Superintendent

 Dr. John Slivka

 jslivka@albertk12.org

 CNP Director

 Connie Kennamer

 ckennamer@albertk12.org

 Chief Financial Officer

 Christy Mead

 cmead@albertk12.org

 Attendance Officer/Registrar

 Michelle Mitchell

 mmitchell@@albertk12.org

 Director of Teaching and Learning

 Kristi Pair

 kpair@albertk12.org

 Federal Programs

 Tim Tidmore

 ttidmore@albertk12.org

 Special Education Coordinator

 Tara Wilson

 twilson@albertk12.org

Central Office Staff

 Accountant for School Financials

 Hannah Bevel

 hbevel@albertk12.org

 Computer Technician

 Jason Cochran

 www.myschoolbuilding.com

 Attendance Secretary

 Susan Cook

 scook@albertk12.org

 Admin. Assistant to the  Superintendent & Board

 Angie Croft

 acroft@albertk12.org

 Computer Technician

 Randy Dupree

 www.myschoolbuilding.com

 Computer Technician

 Keith Faulkner

 www.myschoolbuilding.com

 Migrant Recruiter/Advocate

 Judit Gay

 jgay@albertk12.org

 Assistant Migrant Recruiter

 Lorena Franco

 lfranco@albertk12.org

 Technology Coordinator

 Terry Freeman

 tfreeman@albertk12.org

 Payroll and Insurance

 Sherri Hill

 shill@albertk12.org

 Enrollment Clerk

 Kathy Lamb

 klamb@albertk12.org

 CCTV and VoIP Technician

 Tyler May

 www.myschoolbuilding.com

 Assistant to CNP Director

 Kristin Taylor

 ktaylor@albertk12.org

 Inventory/Payroll Clerk

 Caitlin Nelms

 caitlinnelms@albertk12.org

 Computer Technician

 Justin Quarles

 www.myschoolbuilding.com

 Psychometrist

 Britney Phillips

 bphillips@albertk12.org

 Special Ed Program Assistant

 Jeff Wynn

 jwynn@albertk12.org

 Admin. Assistant to Finance and Federal Programs

 Angie Tinsley

 atinsley@albertk12.org

 Accounting Clerk

 Chantay Tharp

 ctharp@albertk12.org

 Central Office Receptionist

 Anna Rosales

 arosales@albertk12.org

   

Links to third-party web sites are provided for convenience only. Albertville City Schools does not endorse nor support the content of third-party links. Albertville City Schools is not responsible for the content of a third-party website. By clicking on a third-party link, you will leave the Albertk12.org website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Albertville City Schools.

Albertville City Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs/activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Pursuant to the requirements of the Every Student Succeeds Act of 2015 (ESSA) and the McKinney Vento Homeless Assistance Act as amended by ESSA, all homeless children, migrant, children in foster care and English Language Learners must have equal access to the same free appropriate public education provided to all children and youth. All programs offered by the schools within the Albertville City School System shall be open to all students in compliance with statutory and judicial requirements. The enrollment of homeless, migrant, children in foster care and limited English proficient children shall not be denied due to any of the following barriers: lack of birth certificate, lack of school records or transcripts, lack of immunization records, lack of proof of residency, lack of transportation or unaccompanied (no guardian). For information regarding the compliance of this statement you may contact Mr. Tim Tidmore, Director, Title IX, Section 504, McKinney- Vento and Federal Programs at 107 West Main Street, Albertville, AL 35950. Phone (256) 891-1183.

Albertville City School System seeks to find any child residing within Albertville City who has a disability, or that there is a perception of a disability, who may be in need of special services. This Child Find is in accordance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act 1973 and The Individuals with Disabilities Education Act. If anyone knows of a child who is three (3) to twenty-one (21) years of age who may need to be evaluated for special services, please call Albertville City School Special Education Coordinator Tara Wilson at 256-891-1183, Ext. 209.